Mitarbeiter


Andreas Stelke

General Manager

 +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 0

 +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 29

 +49 171 - 7 78 87 39

 andreas.stelke@minroc.de

Alexandra Stelke

General Manager

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 22

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 29

 +49 171 - 77 75 41 5

 alexandra.stelke@minroc.de

Gerad Melato

Sales France, Benelux & North Africa

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 0

  +49 6078 - 7 82 47 - 29

 +33 6 07 43 16 76

 gerard.melato@gmail.com

Maurice Haluska

Sales and Marketing Manager

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 27

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 29

 +49 171 - 7 45 67 76

 maurice.haluska@minroc.de

André Reinders

Technical Management

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 0

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 29

 +49 152 - 31 91 47 95

 andre.reinders@minroc.de

Patrick Pfeiffer

Sales East Germany and Bavaria

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 20

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 29

 +49 151 - 12 52 22 95

 patrick.pfeiffer@minroc.de

Heribert Graf

Sales Bavaria

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 0

  +49 6078 - 7 82 47 - 29

 +49 171 - 20 64 52 3

 heribert.graf@minroc.de

Michael Seppi

Field Representative

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 0

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 29

 +49 160 - 96 32 91 29

 michael.seppi@minroc.de

Stefanie Stelke

Account Manager

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 18

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 29

 +49 175 - 22 27 32 1

 stefanie.stelke@minroc.de

Thomas Stenger

Office Manager

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 21

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 29

 +49 151 - 12 52 22 94

 thomas.stenger@minroc.de

Alexander Wilferth

Warehouse Manager

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 24

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 29

 -

 alexander.wilferth@minroc.de

Michel Palmiotti

Service Technician

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 0

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 29

 +33 610 - 71 70 83

 michel.palmiotti@minroc.de

Sonja Kratz

Trainee

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 19

  +49 60 78 - 7 82 47 - 29

 -

 sonja.kratz@minroc.de